15-Minute Dinner Nachos Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2011
My boyfriend really liked it and ate quite a bit. I actually thought it was pretty good myself and I don't usually like this type of food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
I just made this for dinner tonight. I have chrones disease so because of that all of the ingredients I tried to get as mild as possible. I tried it and it was to spicy so then I drownded it with sour cream and it took the spicey down to where I could eat it. The recipe itself is very good and easy to make. As most know mexican is ussualy spicy so if there is anyone reading this that likes this kind of food but has stomach and digestive problems, but can eat milk products, drownd it in sour cream it might help. It did for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Marion, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
This is excellent, I was unsure of the tomato soup but it added just enough without being over powering. I ate so much I couldn't eat breakfast the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by teekathepony

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
Easy and good! I added a few more spices with the rice, but that is just to taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by demanette3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Concordia, Kansas, USA
Living In: Nolensville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
Really good. The beef sauce wasn't too runny or too thick. The rice was a good touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
I doubled the recipe and used the leftovers for tacos the next day. Delicious. I did add light kidney beans for texture. I set out 9 small bowls with the make-your-own toppings including guacamole, sour cream, onions, tomatoes, cheese, lettuce, jalapeno peppers,cilantro, and the chips. It was a delicious, fun, finger food. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
So easy and so filling. Leftovers taste great warmed up the next day. My mom insisted I give her the recipie:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
Super simple and easy!! Needs a little kick though! Added some hot sauce. Perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2011
This was great! We ate it in a soft taco shell rather than as a dip. Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2011
This is awseome! I was wondering about the soup but it turned out great. The kids are asking for more. I did put it in the oven and browned the shredded cheese i put on top. Wonderful, will cook this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Praline Pumpkin Mousse Cornucopias

Puff pastry makes a tasty "shell" to hold creamy pumpkin mousse. Yum!

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States