15-Minute Dinner Nachos Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
My kids love this dish. Really easy to do and FAST too! It can't get better than this recipy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nereyda Gamez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
The entire family loved this recipe. I stretched the recipe to feed 6+ by using 1 package of spanish rice (1-1/2 cups dry) and adding 1/2 cup dry white rice and increasing the water to 2 cups. It came out perfect and I had a bunch leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
awesome! ( i use chicken instead of beef) also add in onions, olive and i leave out tomato ketchup
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2013
I added a little diced onion, but other than that we thought it was great! And very quick and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Jeanne

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sturgeon, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
Really easy! really good!.. Kinda needs something else to eat with it.. but good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katsie007

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
This was so amazing!!! Will be making again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Miaka
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2013
Liked it quite a lot. Very enjoyable to eat together from the same casserole.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miaka

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
Great meal. I doubled the recipe and it made enough for 3 days of leftovers... Oh, and it is almost better as leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2012
an easy meal to throw together when your in a hurry and it tasted amazing!!!!! made with instant whole wheat rice to make it a bit healthier and will use ground chicken or turkey as suggested in another review!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
Quick, easy, and yummy! My kind of meal! The only thing i changed was the tortilla chips, i used Doritos instead. Definitely will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 212) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Praline Pumpkin Mousse Cornucopias

Puff pastry makes a tasty "shell" to hold creamy pumpkin mousse. Yum!

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States