123 Mocha 2 Go Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
this. looks. amazing! i will definatley make this! thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JADABUGGY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
Nice recipe!! By the way if you guys are looking for more recipes check out this site too They have lots of recipes on there that aren't on this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Nice recipe!! By the way if you guys are looking for more recipes check out this site too They have lots of recipes on there that aren't on this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
I made this exactly as directed. I love cafe mocha but this did not compare. I really didn't care for the finished product too much. It was easy to prepare though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
Great recipe and so nice to have it on hand for when company stops by. I too opt to leave the cinnamon out of the mix, but rather add a bit of whip cream on top of each mug and finish with a sprinkle of cinnamon .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by patty41

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Tammy Lynn
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2011
If you put in all the recommended cinnamon, it is way too much. I suggest cutting it at least in half. Globs of cinnamon were floating on top and also settled on the bottom. This would also look better if put in a food processor or blender to make the consistency finer. I thought the amounts of coffee, chocolate and milk powder were just right and the recommended serving amount tasted perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 10, 2011
this was very easy to make. i made this exactly as the recipe said. i added 2T. of cinnamon before i remembered my sister doesn't like it (i divided the mixture up and gave to my sisters & mother in law). this is a good recipe but next time i make it i'm leaving the cinnamon out. i love the spice but not in this. this is a good recipe & we will probably always have this on hand now. thx for the recipe! : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tosha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
A must for morning commuters trying to save money on coffee beverages! Recently tried using leftover Christmas peppermint candy canes as a stir stick - SUPERB!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy U


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Coconut Oil Coffee

Coconut oil and butter launch freshly brewed coffee into the flavor stratosphere.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States