121 Whipped Cream Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
Super delicious and much better tasting than store bought. To be warned it does make a lot more whipped cream than you'd think, plus after whipping you should consider refrigerating it for a bit after to firm it up a bit after working it so much if it begins to melt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
My daughter and I made this to go on our iced coffee today. I didn't have heavy whipping cream, only regular whipping cream, but it still whipped up nicely and held its form. I also generously heaped the 2tbs. of powdered sugar and added an extra 1/4tsp. vanilla extract. It reminds me of the whipped cream in the can, but even better. So good!! Oh.. a glass bowl worked fine chilled in the freezer for about 5 minutes first, along with the beaters.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMMSEJS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
Just like my momma use to make! Very tasty and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pamela

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2013
This was excellent, absolutely wonderful! I added 1 more tablespoon sugar since I used this with less sweet fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Absolutely perfect!! My family loved it so much. I wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by r1alviar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
This was very good. I didn't have any vanilla so I used maple syrup. I also used brown instead of white sugar. It still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
Perfect whipped Cream!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
This is great. Will not be buying whipping cream in the can or cool whip again. It takes only a few minutes to make and tastes so much better than store bought brands. I did chill the bowl and beaters for 30 + minutes prior to making whip cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Great whipped cream!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Whipped Cream

Top your favorite desserts with rich whipped cream.

Whipped Coconut Cream (Vegan Whipped Cream)

Dairy-free whipped cream made with coconut milk.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States