Recipe Requests - Community - Allrecipes

the buzz

Welcome to The Buzz

Recipe Request Request a recipe  |  Learn More

Log in to add a comment to the recipe request. Join now to use this free feature.

Requested by:

Photo by What's for dinner, mom?

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

What's for dinner, mom? is looking for: (1 recommendation)
What fun this is for kids! ... (and adults!) http://reindeercam.com/

Recommend a recipe

Last updated: Dec. 25, 2012 8:11 pm
Posted: Nov. 17, 2012 10:31 am
 
Recommended Recipe:
Photo of: Reindeer Snack Mix

Reindeer Snack Mix

Submitted by: jenndery 
Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Savory, salty, crunchy, and sweet! All the flavors and textures you crave are in this interesting snack mix made from cereal, crackers, pretzels, and nuts, baked with a buttery, slightly spicy seasoning. 
Recommended by: What's for dinner, mom?
Nov. 17, 2012 10:31 am
Comments:
What's for dinner, mom?
Nov. 17, 2012 10:32 am
When does Santa feed the reindeer? Everyday November 16th through December 24th. Find your timezone below: PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM
 
Celeste
Nov. 17, 2012 10:42 am
Too cute!!! :)
 
nanny129
Nov. 17, 2012 11:13 am
thanks Jan- sent to the grand kids- they will love this- 3 are under "the age"
 
We do our best to make sure that Allrecipes user contributions are appropriate, but if you see anything questionable, please let us know so we can address the issue.
 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Most Popular Blogs

Read our allrecipes.com blog

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States