Comfort Food Classics Menu Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
Everything was easy to shop for.It made my shopping so easy.I knew each night what was for dinner.I got compliments on these meals.I also got some leftovers to freeze.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
i made lasagna for the first time in my life...and it came out real yummy! definitely using the recipe again in the future
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
OMG this fantastic !! It is not really as hard as it looks,once you get it down its a breeze !! It is truely amazing ! You gotta try it ~
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elk Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2011
My first time using the menu meal planner and this was a great choice to start with. I will admit there were some food choices that I would have never thought I would like (or my family) but they were great and I am so glad I'm trying some new things. The shopping list feature has got to be the best feature along with this menu, it is so easy to shop for the whole week. Thank you Allrecipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
58 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
Never made Lasagna before this was awesome! I used ground turkey and turkey sausage. My kids are really picky eaters and they loved it!! I will be making this for years to come.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
73 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Great addition to the website. I always struggle with finding a side dish to pair with my main dish. This will help a lot. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
59 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
I loved this section and got so many wonderful recipes to try with the menu already there for me! Gave it 5 stars for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
58 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Motte, Iowa, USA
Living In: Yorkville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
this is a wonderful menu~! thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
54 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vivienw

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Perfect for a cold winter week. Love the great ideas On my list for the next week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
60 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Most Popular Blogs

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States