Paris - Cooks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes

the buzz

Welcome to The Buzz

Newest Reviews Learn More

Roasted Vegetables

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
Very good and easy. I make this recipe once a week now, with whatever veggie I have on hand. Thx !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Mushroom Pork Chops

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
Very good. The pork is moist and tasty. Thx for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Oatmeal Waffles

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
Good but I agree, it is a heavy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

The Best Lemon Bars

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
wow, awesome ! all my friends asked for the recipe, I sure will do it again pretty soon,thank you so much for this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fanfan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Kalua Pig in a Slow Cooker

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
Don't know the read taste of Kalua Pig but this was just amazing. With BBQ sauce nad roasted potatoes... yum. Thx for sharing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Delightful Indian Coconut Vegetarian Curry in the Slow Cooker

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2010
Delicious !! No leftovers with this one. Even my picky son ate two servings. Thx for sharing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Slow Cooker Turkey Breast

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2010
I had no idea such a simple recipe could me THAT good. The turkey was cooked to perfection, thx !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Honey Wheat Bread I

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
Yum ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Irresistible Pecan Pie

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
Too good for words ;-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Colleen's Slow Cooker Jambalaya

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2010
Fabulous recipe. Not soupy at all. The flavours were perfect and DH couldn't stop raving about it. This recipe is another winner ! Thx for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Cranberry Scones

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
Good recipe. Unfortunatly I didn't have any fresh cranberries on hand so I used dried ones. Propably not as good but delicious nonetheless. Thx for sharing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Sweet Dinner Rolls

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2010
Very good. The second time I made these I added a cup of rolled oatand they were even better. This recipe is a keeper. Thx !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Rocky Road Ice Cream

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2010
Quick, easy AND delicous, a winner !! Thx for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Mom's Simple Dumplings

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
I cooked these in my slow cooker over some creamed chicken/mushroom and it was fabulous. Light and airy. Even hubby loved them and he is one picky eater !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Slider-Style Mini Burgers

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2010
Perfect when you invite a crowd. We don't have that type of bun where I live so I used the Sweet Dinner Rolls recipe from this site. Definitely a crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Old Fashioned Onion Rings

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2010
Exactly how onion rings should be. Didn't change a single thing !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Caramel Macchiato Ice Cream

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
This ice cream was out of this world. I used my own caramel sauce (sugar+water+butter+whole cream) and reduced by 1/4 the amount of sugar and it was fantastic. My guests are coming later tonight, I hope I'll have some of it left for them ;-) Thanks for this outstanding recipe !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Sunday Chicken Supper

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
Easy and very good. Also used 3/4 cup white wine and 3/4 cup chicken broth. I'm definitely doing this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Best Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookie

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
Best cookies I ever had. Nothing else need be said. No alterations to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kate

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Overland Park, Kansas, USA
Living In: Paris, Île-De-France, France

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Terrific Turkey Chili

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
Very good recipe and super healthy too. Will do it again !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emmanuelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Île-De-France, France
Living In: Les Ulis, Île-De-France, France

Displaying results 81-100 (of 100) reviews
 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Most Popular Blogs

Read our allrecipes.com blog

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States