cricket73 Profile - (18956780)

cook's profile


Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: York, Pennsylvania, USA
Member Since: Feb. 2006
Cooking Level: Intermediate
Cooking Interests: Baking, Grilling & BBQ, Slow Cooking, Italian, Dessert, Kids, Quick & Easy
Hobbies: Gardening, Walking, Photography, Reading Books, Music
  • Title
  • Type
  • Overall Rating
  • Member Rating
  • Goulash
  • Goulash  
    By: Brittany
  • Kitchen Approved
Menus 2 menus
  • Sort by:
If only there was something delicious here to stare longingly at...
Make sure your Cook's Profile is loaded with gaze-worthy photos.
Start uploading photos now!
About this Cook
I am a mother and wife with 2 kids ages 7 and 10. I love to read, like to cook, listen to music.I'm finishing coding school in two weeks.
My favorite things to cook
I love to cook Italian and eat Italian. My family also loves chicken, so I'm really looking into recipes for that. Like to grill and make slow cook meals. Always looking for something quick and easy to make.
My favorite family cooking traditions
Christmas dinner is Italian. My great-grandmother started it and my mom's kept it going. Each year we decide what different we are going to fix.
My cooking triumphs
Baked ziti, grape jelly meatballs, brownies. Still searching for more faves,
My cooking tragedies
Not too many, of course burned a roast or dried meat up, but mainly have let things cook way to long
Recipe Reviews 1 review
Cola Pot Roast I
Followed recipe but added a pinch more of everything. Whole family liked it. DH wants it again soon!

1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed On: Mar. 30, 2006
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States