alagata77 Profile - Allrecipes.com (187422412)

cook's profile

alagata77


alagata77
 
Home Town: Oroville, California, USA
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA
Member Since: Feb. 2013
Cooking Level: Intermediate
Cooking Interests: Grilling & BBQ, Frying, Asian, Mexican, Indian, Healthy, Gourmet
Hobbies:
  •    
  • Title
  • Type
  • Overall Rating
  • Member Rating
da boyz
beer and food festival
me with my sister. Family first!!!
About this Cook
I have worked many different jobs from being in the military to working on different farms. I am currently going to culinary school and getting a degree in electrical technology. Two things that I love.
My favorite things to cook
I am not much of a baker and that's probably why i have small buns haha. I love bbq'ing and also really enjoy cooking Mexican food. My favororite is seafood. I tend to cook healthy and a lot of vegetarian meals for my roommates but I personally love red meat.
Recipe Reviews
Which recipes did they like? We'll never know...
Don't let visitors leave your Cook's Profile wondering.
Review Recipes to tell everyone what you thought!
 
Cooks I Like view all 1 cooks I like
Cooking Level: Intermediate
About me: I'm 22 years old currently in school full time… MORE
 
ADVERTISEMENT

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States