Critter1984 Profile - Allrecipes.com (18449489)

cook's profile

Critter1984


Critter1984
 
Home Town:
Living In: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Member Since: Jul. 2006
Cooking Level: Intermediate
Cooking Interests: Baking, Mexican, Italian, Southern, Dessert, Kids, Quick & Easy
Hobbies: Scrapbooking, Boating, Biking, Walking, Fishing, Photography, Reading Books, Music
  •    
  • Title
  • Type
  • Overall Rating
  • Member Rating
Photos
If only there was something delicious here to stare longingly at...
Make sure your Cook's Profile is loaded with gaze-worthy photos.
Start uploading photos now!
About this Cook
I am 22 years old I am married I have two georgous daughters. I go to school and am a stay at home mommy. I plan to run my own day care learning center.
My favorite things to cook
I love to cook chicken, homemade chili (my brother begs me to make this all of the time) and I love to bake with my oldest daughter (she is 3 and really getting into this!).
My favorite family cooking traditions
We all (on both sides of my family) tend to grab a bunch of the things out of the cupboards and fridge/freezer and create a new meal. We are usually pretty successful.
My cooking triumphs
my brother and my husband love my home made chili
My cooking tragedies
i had an oven that would only bake on the broil setting I finally got a new stove.
Recipe Reviews
Which recipes did they like? We'll never know...
Don't let visitors leave your Cook's Profile wondering.
Review Recipes to tell everyone what you thought!
 
ADVERTISEMENT

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States