CRISTINA2581 Profile - Allrecipes.com (18172320)

cook's profile

CRISTINA2581


CRISTINA2581
 
Home Town: New Britain, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Meriden, Connecticut, USA
Member Since: Apr. 2005
Cooking Level: Intermediate
Cooking Interests: Baking, Italian, Dessert, Quick & Easy
Hobbies: Reading Books
Recipe Box 2 recipes
  •    
  • Title
  • Type
  • Overall Rating
  • Member Rating
My hubby and I
About this Cook
I am a 27 year old married mother of three beautiful girls. They are 8,6 and 4, they keep me very busy. I run my own licensed home daycare from my house witch is great because I get to be home with my own children all the time. I also attend college at night for my degree in Nursing.
My favorite things to cook
My favorite thing to do is bake. Don't get me wrong I enjoy cooking other things. I just really love baking.
Recipe Reviews
Which recipes did they like? We'll never know...
Don't let visitors leave your Cook's Profile wondering.
Review Recipes to tell everyone what you thought!
 
ADVERTISEMENT

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States