K2MOOKEY Profile - Allrecipes.com (18050382)

cook's profile

K2MOOKEY


K2MOOKEY
 
Home Town:
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Member Since: Dec. 2004
Cooking Level: Intermediate
Cooking Interests: Baking, Grilling & BBQ, Frying, Stir Frying, Asian, Mexican, Indian, Italian, Dessert, Kids, Gourmet
Hobbies: Camping, Music, Wine Tasting
  •    
  • Title
  • Type
  • Overall Rating
  • Member Rating
Me (Karla) and my daughter, Sally Emma
About this Cook
I am an over 40, divorced mom of the most awesome 6-year old on the planet. She has already developed an interest in cooking and enjoys helping me and learning when I prepare meals and snacks. In my past romantic relationships, I spent an enormous amount of time cooking "for" my partner. I would really like to meet a man who would see cooking as an opportunity to interact and bond with me by joining me in the kitchen and creating new flavor masterpieces "with" me. :)
My favorite things to cook
Omelets, Mexican Food, Desserts, Anything that makes the tastebuds happy!
Recipe Reviews
Which recipes did they like? We'll never know...
Don't let visitors leave your Cook's Profile wondering.
Review Recipes to tell everyone what you thought!
 
ADVERTISEMENT

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States