Dee Profile - Allrecipes.com (13978887)

cook's profile

Dee


Dee
 
Home Town: Annville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Lebanon, Pennsylvania, USA
Member Since: Apr. 2009
Cooking Level: Expert
Cooking Interests: Baking, Frying, Slow Cooking, Mexican, Italian, Southern, Dessert, Quick & Easy
Hobbies: Scrapbooking, Gardening, Camping, Walking, Reading Books, Music
Recipe Box 0 recipes
Wishing there was more here to feast your eyes on?
Don't let visitors leave your Recipe Box hungry.
Start adding your favorite recipes now!
my grandson
About this Cook
i'm 44 years old, a mother of 3. i have twin boys age 24 and a daughter age 18. i'm a proud grandmother of three--2 boys ages 3 and 4 and a girl age 1. i have two cats and i love tigers.
My favorite things to cook
i love cooking for other people no matter what it is.
My favorite family cooking traditions
my grandmother always said cook from the heart and always make plenty of food.
My cooking triumphs
my family would say it's my lasagna-- which by the way was my aunts recipe from italy where she is from.
My cooking tragedies
homemade gravy---it never gets right!
Recipe Reviews
Which recipes did they like? We'll never know...
Don't let visitors leave your Cook's Profile wondering.
Review Recipes to tell everyone what you thought!
 
ADVERTISEMENT

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States