karaburun Profile - Allrecipes.com (10098928)

cook's profile

karaburun


karaburun
 
Home Town: Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Living In:
Member Since: Feb. 2007
Cooking Level: Intermediate
Cooking Interests: Baking
Hobbies: Gardening, Painting/Drawing
Recipe Box 0 recipes
Wishing there was more here to feast your eyes on?
Don't let visitors leave your Recipe Box hungry.
Start adding your favorite recipes now!
Photos
If only there was something delicious here to stare longingly at...
Make sure your Cook's Profile is loaded with gaze-worthy photos.
Start uploading photos now!
About this Cook
I am a 35 years old housewife and mother of a lovely 8 years old Boy, called Sebastian. My homecountry is Germay, and my Hometown is about 6 miles from the Netherlands and near to Cologne. I am married since 1992.
My favorite things to cook
Gratins and fresh mediterran food are our favourites. But my obsession is good german bakery!! It is not so much sweet as the american cakes..
My favorite family cooking traditions
Our Sauerbraten (Sourmeet) is tastes us very good, an good old german Spaetzles (Noodles)
Recipe Reviews
Which recipes did they like? We'll never know...
Don't let visitors leave your Cook's Profile wondering.
Review Recipes to tell everyone what you thought!
 
ADVERTISEMENT

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States