Ultimate Twice Baked Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I am so happy these tasted good because it was a lot of work. I usually don't have this much time to make supper. I would make them again if I ever get the time to do them properly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kdigini
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2014
This was fantastic!! My husband is a meat and potatoes guy, and it got his stamp of approval. I'll absolutely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
we absolutely loved this! I used 8 large baking potatoes and I am glad I did, my daughter ate 1 whole potato herself. this was excellent as a ready made lunch for my husband and I all week as well. I will be making this many more times for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mlee80817

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fountain, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
All 6 of us loved it!!! I of course, doubled the recipe and it was delicious. I used fresh chives from the garden, but had them as a side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lucybell24
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
My daughter and hubby were really impressed!! Great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tami P
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
I followed directions but for the onions, as my kids don't like them. They were well received!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Tasted so good. My potatoes were medium size and so 1 hour in the oven was plenty of time. I mixed everything together including the bacon and added cream instead of milk as I had some to use up. I prepared everything beforehand and then just put cheese on top and bunged in the oven 30 minutes before the steaks went on the grill. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Really easy way to make twice baked. If you like more zing, add some garlic and onion salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
These turned out super delicious! So much more flavor then a regular baked potato.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
I'm asked to make this almost weekly, everyone devours these! I've used large potatoes and smaller russet potatoes, the larger ones are better but if you only have small one on hands, go ahead and use em (except add 2 extra ones to get enough filling). I add 4oz cream cheese, extra cheddar (I never measure it out I just dump some in) and use bacon bits to save time. You will not be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,993) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Perfect Baked Potato

Amazing bakers with crisp, golden skin and light, fluffy insides.

Microwave Baked Potato

See how to nuke a potato so it tastes just like a slow, oven-baked potato.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States