Turkey Brine Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
This made the turkey so tender and juicy. I really liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
Everyone loved it, I made a vow with my Mom never to cook another turkey without first brining and this recipe was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Disenda McKinney

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
I have brined many turkeys, but last Thanksgiving's turkey was the best I've had in my life. I couldn't tell much difference in the other turkeys i brined. All were grilled. So, this turkey was brined, then grilled to perfection. I don't even like turkey that much, but this will make me a changed person. Sorry I don't have a photo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Makes my turkey super moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momx3boys1girl

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Encinitas, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Moist delicious Turkey! Will definitely make again next thanksgiving. Placed turkey in cooking bag, placed inside a large kettle, added brine. Was super easy and fantastic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smccorry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
worth the extra effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Delicious and overall very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
I have used All Recipes for the last five years and this is my first time writing a review. I took a big chance on this recipe, it was my first turkey. It turned out amazing. Everyone and I mean everyone who tasted the bird talked about it for days. I have not seen white meat disappear so fast at Thanksgiving. It was a amazing. It didn't need any gravy. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I tried this recipe for our Christmas turkey. It was the first I've ever brined. I added a few more things like onions and celery. It was the moistest, best-taking turkey I've ever cooked. I always thought brining involved just putting a turkey in salt water. What I ended with was basically vegetable soup stock. Unbelievably good! Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 744) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Turkey Brine

This brine infuses your bird with flavor and makes it moist.

Out of This World Turkey Brine

Brining your turkey preps it perfectly for smoking or roasting.

How to Brine a Turkey

Discover the surprisingly simple secret to juicy, flavorful turkey.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States