Teriyaki Turkey Breast Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2007
This was absolutely delicious. Made it for Thanksgiving last year!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2008
Easy to make and the turkey turned out perfect...very juicy and great flavor. I will make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jes Carter

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Red Wing, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Idaho Falls, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2012
Excellent! Both my husband and I loved it. Only thing I did was put a tent of aluminum foil over the turkey to try to preserve moisture. Will most definitely make this again. Yum, yum, yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by azgkrudi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Luck, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Davenport, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
Wow! Moist, tender, lots of flavor. I used a quarter breast and halved the marinade. Next time I'll use real garlic and ginger, but it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterloo, Iowa, USA
Living In: Iowa City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2006
Boots Valentine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2009
Mmmmmmm!!! Since it's called Teriyaki Turkey Breast, I figured I'd try it w/ teriyaki sauce instead of soy. Used 1/2 the amount of sugar, and a boneless breast (turned upside down), AND made it in the slow cooker (low, 8 hrs.) instead of the oven. All in all, great tasting, if a bit dry. Next time I'll cook it less time and/or start it still semi-frozen, but not bad at all!! Great recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Huntington, New York, USA
Living In: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2007
My two year old liked this a lot. It was not bad, but we probably would not make it again. I used a boneless breast instead of a bone-in one (cooked for less time accordingly), so maybe that made a difference in flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warrenton, Virginia, USA
Living In: Bel Air, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2008
to much flavor for a turkey
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela S. Leitzen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroe, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States