Taco Seasoning I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amhab

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
I've been using this taco seasoning for a couple years now. The taste and amount of spice is perfect! Not to mention it's cheaper and healthier than the store bought stuff.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
So easy and so awesome! I don't care for anything spicy so I left off the red pepper flakes and it was perfectly seasoned. Will definitely use this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
I'm not a fan of taco mix from the store, this one however is the perfect blend. It takes the guess work out of standing at the stove, tasting your dinner and trying to figure out what you are missing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Oh this recipe was perfect! I put it into a container and it keeps really well. Not to mention saves me from buying those terrible pre-mix packets! Thanks! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanwrap

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I love it! Delicious! It makes Tacos wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I skipped the red pepper flakes because I don't like hot and spicy food. It took too much tweaking and adding to make this even come close to taking good to give it a higher review. I had high hopes for this but I was disappointed with the outcome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robin Rae Sparkman

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Since I found this recipe I have never bought another packet of taco seasoning in the store. My kids LOVE tacos. This is all we use. I multiply everything by 20, mix it all up and keep a container of it in the cabinet. It's perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
Family loved it. I made no changes to the recipe. Added most of it to 1 lb of hamburger with 1/3 cup water. Let it simmer for 5 minutes... It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
This is just great! Easy and delicious . I used the whole amount for two pounds of ground pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Owen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 3,256) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Homemade Taco Seasoning Mix

A simple taco seasoning mix that’s lower in salt than packaged mixes.

Restaurant-Style Taco Meat Seasoning

Tastes just like a popular restaurant’s seasoning mix for beef tacos.

Taco Seasoning I

See how to make your own five-star taco-seasoning mix.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States