Supreme Strawberry Topping Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
really good recipe, i found i had to cook mine a little longer, maybe because i like to thicken mine and i added just like 5 drops of lemon juice and some marshmallows, which makes a really nice texture!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
This recipe was very helpful and usually to do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
kids loved it!!!! im keeping this one thk u!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Wonderful! Had some strawberries that was about to go bad soon, so I thought that I would find a recipe for a homemade strawberry topping. This was perfect! Thanks for sharing:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Willz

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Magnolia, Delaware, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
This was an excellent recipe. I made this to put on top of plain cheesecake and my family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Quashema Harris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
THIS was so perfect!!! I used it as a topping for pancakes this morning and everyone was pleasantly surprised! Super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanimaniac

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Imperial Beach, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Absolutely amazing! So fast and easy to make. I used this to top my cheesecake and it is PERFECT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica Lanier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Yummy! And so easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Great flavor and super easy to make. I'd recommend adding some cornstarch (1/4 tsp) to thicken it up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: College Park, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
I liked it but used a little cornstarch and water to thicken the syrup and it came out fine. Used this a topping for cheesecake and got raves!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie Piel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 550) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Supreme Strawberry Topping

Try this lightly sweetened fresh strawberry sauce!

Fresh Strawberry Sauce

See how to make a simple strawberry sauce for cheesecakes.

Rhubarb and Strawberry Pie

See how to make a wonderfully sweet and tart fruit pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States