Super Easy Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 13, 2003
i had this at a friend's tonight and i want MORE!!!YUM!! she used RASBERRY yogurt (mixed with the whip cream) YUM!!! (strawberries and grapes were served w/ it)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2004
Absolutely delicious! Really good with bananas as well. Great with red delicious apples!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2002
FINALLY!! I thought I'd never find a fruit dip that didn't contain cream cheese or marshmellow creme! This was absolutely wonderful! It's easy, it's light, it's refreshing and not overly sweet. Thanks Carmen!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2001
I make this recipe ALL THE TIME..... It is super easy and the best thing is you can use whatever yogurt you like. I also added a bit of cream cheese to make it a bit bolder. It is the best dip I have ever used and my son LLOVES to make it. (he is 5)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2002
Very tasty and very healthy. We also spread some over spice cake and it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2002
FINALLY!!!!!! A good recipe that doesn't take marshmallow creme (which I hate). This is so fast and easy and super-good! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stryker, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pittsford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2003
This is delicious! I am not a fan of marshmallow cream, either, so this works great...I used strawberry yogurt, and if anyone else likes this with strawberry yogurt, I suggest visiting the recipe for Fruit Salad in Seconds. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2003
Excellent super simple fruit dip. Used strawberry yogurt. Lite dip, doesn't overpower the fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2004
This was so easy to make and yummy. I took it to a potluck and it was a big hit with the kids and even the adults.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2005
WOW! I used raspberry yogurt for a fruit tray, then tried peach with some fresh peach slices for a pound cake and received great reviews. Everyone loved it with no leftovers. Quick, easy, cheap and you can use low fat topping and no fat yogurt to reduce your guilt! I added a little vanilla extract for the fruit and almond for the cake, made it even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Fiesta Dip

See how to make a spicy no-bake dip with a delicious secret ingredient.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States