Super Easy Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Our family has been making this dip for over 20 yrs, it is the best by far and disappears as fast as we make it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fairycute

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2010
Perfect! Light and refreshing! I was also searching for a dip without cream cheese or marshmallow creme. I used Fiber One yogurt and Cool Whip Free for a great low calorie treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
I think I've found the fruit dip I'll be making from now on. Like others, I was bored with cream cheese or marshmallow creme based fruit dip recipes. The only thing I did differently was use 2 containers of yogurt, rather than 1. I used Yoplait's Blueberry and Yoplait's French Vanilla. So, so, so good. Served it up at my son's birthday party and everyone thought it was delicious! Great and simple recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by honeyB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenfield, Illinois, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2009
made it with Stoneyfield fat free french vanilla yogurt (16 oz.) and cool whip free. OMG, it was so good. I could eat it without fruit. It is about 13 calories per serving if the servings are 32.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
Was looking for a lighter fruit dip. This was good. Used LITE Cool whip and two single serves of light blackberry/ pomegranite yogurt. YUM. Bananas, strawberries, and pears are so good.....Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2009
I made this for a baby shower and it was so wonderful! All of my friends loved it so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bells, Texas, USA
Living In: Marysville, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2009
yummy! used for my daughter's 4th birthday party with pineapple and strawberries cut-up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Jonestown, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by DetectiveL
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2009
I have made this with peach yogurt and with vanilla yogurt. I prefer the latter, with some amaretto mixed in. When you keep the dip in the fridge overnight, you have to mix it well before serving it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DetectiveL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2009
Oh my goodness! Who new such a yummy dip could be so simple!? I needed a recipe for a healthy fruit dip for my first graders Valentine's Day party. I followed others' advice and used dbl the amount of yogurt. I also used light whipped topping and fat free vanilla yogurt. (vanilla was all I had) It was SO yummy. I can't wait to try it with other flavors of yogurt. I'm going to make this and keep it on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Melissa Wilson Martin
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2009
Easy, creamy, and delicious. I used Red Raspberry Yogurt. But, any type would be great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Wilson Martin

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Payson, Utah, USA
Living In: Pleasant Grove, Utah, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Fiesta Dip

See how to make a spicy no-bake dip with a delicious secret ingredient.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States