Spaghetti Squash I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Love this with Parmesan instead of feta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrsflyvt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Very good recipe, easy to follow and very tasty the next day. Although I did put a little water in bottom of pan and cooked a bit longer. I hadn't fixed spaghetti squash before but everybody I knew and trusted recommended to do that. Only thing I could add is make sure to wait for it to cool down before scraping. It can be very hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Loved it as written!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
This recipe is very very tasty. Next time I will make more of the onion, garlic tomato part as it could have used a bit more for all the spaghetti squash. Paired it with toasted garlic bread. Great dish, I would recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
Very easy base recipe that's easily tweaked. I used coconut oil instead of veg oil and added some curry and garam masala since I was in the mood for some middle-eastern food. It was absolutely fabulous and I got TONS of compliments. This recipe is a keeper :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dee Nugget

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Living In: Marion, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
My husband and I love this recipe and have made this dish numerous times since discovering it earlier this year. However, I never cook my squash in the oven - the microwave is the way to go. I cook it in a casserole dish w/ about 1/4 cup of water and covered tightly w/ plastic wrap. I do one half at a time for approximately 3-4 minutes for smaller squash and 6 for the larger ones. You can easily test it by trying to shred some and put back in if necessary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Fox

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2014
Didn't have olives or fresh basil...so skipped the olives and used dried basil. Still amazing,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I really liked this. I wanted to make it the main course, so I added some sliced cooked chicken to complete.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grand Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Vicki
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Wow! This was my first time cooking and eating spaghetti squash. It was delicious. I will be making this a lot and looking forward to making it for others to enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,351) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Spaghetti Squash I

See how to make scrumptious spaghetti squash “spaghetti."

Slow Cooker Spaghetti Squash

A quick and easy way to prepare spaghetti squash.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States