S'mores Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
hahahaa i was bored and looked up random things heehee i cant believe this is actually on here! smores? really? who doesnt know how to make em. theyre a classic!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ulrich1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
My husband likes to make peanut S'Mores with Reese's Cups. I have to admit that it is good, but there's nothing like the old standby. I really like to use either cinnamon or chocolate grahams, if I can find them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
s"mores = yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
One of my favorite treats! Simple, classic goodness-YUM! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2010
These are the best - a classic that never goes out of style no matter how old you are! Our neighbor's supply the kids, the graham cracker and marshmallows and we supply the rest. I love experimenting with different chocolate: dark, peanut butter filled, caramel filled, chocolate with almonds, peanuts or rice crispies - but plain milk chocolate is still my favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by ALFANN02
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2009
Had to use what i had on hand, mini marshmallows and chocolate chips. Turned my oven to broil and held it right underneath the heat. It browned and melted in secs. So simply and delicious!! Will make these again for sure!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALFANN02

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
I love smores. Try replacing the chocolate with a peppermint patty or add sliced bananas with your chocolate. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2009
Always a winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2009
Extreme!!! Sometimes, for indoor s'mores, I microwave the marshmallow for 20 seconds. If I run out of chocolate bars, I substitute them with chocolate chips. These are soooo good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2009
Great little snack, but really messy to eat. Not an indoor food for little fingers unless you don't minds lots of sticky melted marshmallow and chocolate everywhere.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 54) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

S'Mores Indoors

Favorite summer campfire dessert made at home.

Campfire S'Mores Frappuccino

A frosty blended drink that will remind you of campfire s'mores.

Easy Apple Crisp

An easy apple crisp made with white cake mix, cinnamon, and butter.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States