Sensational Sirloin Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2003
This recipe was a huge hit with the entire family. I can't wait to fix it for a dinner party! The marinade was soooo good, we made extra and put it on white rice as a side. No need to change anything! Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2001
Marinaded meat tasted great and I alternated the meat between each vegetable. Everyone loved the kabobs. Next time though I'll cut the beef into 1" cubes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CuteElke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2002
This is a great recipe! My husband ranted and raved over the taste of the meat and my kids even loved it. It hardly took any time to make the marinate, the hard part now will be waiting the 8 hours while it marinates! My husband took the left overs to work (he is a fire fighter) and the guys called me to get the recipe so they can make it at work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GHELMS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Adrian, Michigan, USA
Living In: Valdosta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2002
I made this recipe for guests, and it turned out very well. The pineapple was a nice change....I don't usually put pineapple on my kabobs, but it turned out well. Make sure to marinate the steak overnight so that it is nice and tender and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2001
wonderful flavor, very easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2001
These were so great! My 2 year old just loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kanawha, Iowa, USA
Living In: Nashua, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2002
Everyone really loved this dish. Would be great for a party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2003
These were great. I marinated them overnight. These have a really good flavor. Make them, eat them, enjoy them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2003
The meat was awsome and the presentation of these looked great. I had some problems with things falling off because I didnt cut them big enough, so make sure you dont skimp on the size of the veggies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2003
This made the sirloin taste fabulous! And the leftovers were great too. We have vegetarians in the family and made a batch with firm tofu instead of steak and it was great too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 338) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Sensational Sirloin Kabobs

Sirloin steak cubes marinated in a soy-based sauce and grilled with vegetables.

Bison and Veggie Kabobs

Learn how to make lean bison and vegetable kabobs with couscous salad.

Sirloin Steak with Garlic Butter

See how to make grilled sirloin steak with a luscious garlic and butter sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States