Sensational Sirloin Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
The meat was delicious! I couldn't get enough. I marinated for a couple days though... next time I will follow other reviewer's advice and give the veggies a quick brush of olive oil & seasoning so they can try to compete with the amazing taste of the meat :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jerra Kullman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2014
The marinade was very good but Kabobs were very time consuming. Not good to make for a large family unless you get your vegetables ready before hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Perfect!!! Do try adding Hillshire farm Little Smokies..Sooo Good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Yummy! Made as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Old Bridge, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Hazlet, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
Really tender and tasty. Easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cupertino, California, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this recipe!!! I make it with chicken or steak its so delicious I usually don't have garlic pepper on hand so I add a little more garlic powder or minced garlic and regular pepper and it always turns out I've made this sooo many times for company and they always compliment how delicious the marinade is I usually double the recipe for the marinade and marinade the veggies in it as well and the. Baste with the remainder!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
VERY GOOD, I couldn't find my Soy Sauce so I used Teriyaki sauce instead and it still turned out amazing. Also I only marinated an hour and I could still taste all the flavor. Husband loved it too. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gillian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
Soooo goood!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2013
well- let me just tell you...I made this marinade only about two hours prior to dinner, so I worried that they would not be very flavorful, but oh was I wrong! The only change I made was I added about 3 fresh cloves minced garlic, and because of the basting at the end, the flavor was amazing! PLUS- I was so surprised how tender these pieces of not very expensive steak became on the grill with this marinade! It was a real favorite! Thank you so much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Largo, Florida, USA
Living In: Garner, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 339) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sensational Sirloin Kabobs

Sirloin steak cubes marinated in a soy-based sauce and grilled with vegetables.

Bison and Veggie Kabobs

Learn how to make lean bison and vegetable kabobs with couscous salad.

Chicken Kabobs Mexicana

Tender, juicy, grilled chicken skewers with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States