Satiny Chocolate Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
Excellent.....I used this glaze on the too much chocolate cake recipe and it was amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARISOLGROETSCH2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yardley, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Chalfont, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2013
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
Simple and delicious - or as my daughter described it - totally sick (that's a good thing)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medford, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
this recipe tastes like sunshine! It is so toothsome ! I will make it agian! (use coconut for topping) -bob
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Campbell, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
Excellent. It is for sure a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betty T

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Taylor, Michigan, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Photo by Mrs.Humphreed
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
Good flavor but the glaze looks opaque when set. It wasn't glossy I was a little turned off by this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Humphreed

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
Perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candace Gallagher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bridgeville, Delaware, USA
Living In: Jerome, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
This was a very good recipe! Thank you for sharing it! :) It was easy and is going to make my brownies taste so much better! A way better alternative than homemade frosting which would take many more ingredients!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2013
I used this for the cream filled cupcakes elsewhere on this site. It was outstanding and would make a great ice cream fudge topping as well! I microwaved as others suggested and added the vanilla at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMHMC

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
unbelievable! this is the BEST "glaze" i've found for my bundt cakes! i will be adapting it for my lemon glaze as well as some others. It must be the light corn syrup! beautiful shine and incredible flavor! thank you for this! on the "TOO MUCH CHOCOLATE CAKE" recipe you can find on this site, it's the perfect desert!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenni

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salina, Kansas, USA
Living In: Lindsborg, Kansas, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,013) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Satiny Chocolate Glaze

See how to make a delicious glossy glaze for cakes, cookies, and donuts.

Hard Chocolate Glaze

A simple but decadent chocolate glaze that spreads on easy.

One Bowl Chocolate Cake III

This quick-and-easy chocolate cake is so moist and rich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States