Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
We discovered this recipe two years ago and it's been a summer staple ever since. So easy and super delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
This chicken was amazing! I took the suggestion of another reviewer and baked it. I didn't have enough ranch, only about 1/4 cup, so I used about 1/4 cup of blue cheese dressing and 2 tablespoons of Caesar dressing just for fun! Also, I only had apple cider vinegar which did the job just fine. I baked the cut up chicken with the marinade for approximately 25 minutes-I made sure that each piece reached 165 degrees before taking the dish out of the oven. We ate it along with noodles and Alfredo. Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Colstrip, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
I love it! I once used drums sticks instead and I marinated them overnight. My guests loved it, so did I. This recipe is fantastic! Thank you for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
This is my first review, but HAD to toss in my two cents on this...A.W.E.S.O.M.E.!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
What an incredible Dish !! I use Thin Sliced Chicken Breasts instead of making Kabobs. I let it marinate for 24 hours then grilled the chicken the next day. I grilled Fresh Corn on the cob and Asparagus to accompany the meal. For Leftovers I made mashed potatoes to accompany the remaining chicken with excess sauce and that was just as awesome. Great Summer Evening dish to make when entertaining guests !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Loved it! I didn't grill it, I fried it on the stove. My better half raved about it which is difficult task.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
yum!! this is really delicious, i baked it in the oven for 20 minutes at 450.... so good! it melts in your mouth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
So flavorful! Getting ready to put it over a salad. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
I added more rosemary than called for, as well as extra lemon juice to brighten the flavor. The chicken was moist and flavorful. I also skewered onions between chicken bites. Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cysmomma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
AWESOME!!!!These will definitely be added to the rotation. Served with white rice. Wanted to use a full tablespoon of rosemary but our plant is pretty new and was afraid to take ALL the leaves off, lol. Quick meal for a weeknight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 2,198) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States