Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Photo by Tammy
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Outstanding. My friend made this for me and I loved it so much I made it the next day (and downloaded the AllRecipes.com app)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
This was delicious! I had to sub items out as I didn't have all on hand and it still came out ultra yummy! - Used dried rosemary - Omitted salt - Used lime juice instead of lemons since that's what I had - Used balsamic vinegar since I didn't have any white - Used 1/4 tsp Stevia instead of sugar Will definitely cook again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlantic Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
Delicious recipe. Served with rice and a salad. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
This is my family's favorite grilled chicken. I like to marinate it overnight and cutting into kabob size pieces truly does make such a difference. The recipe is perfect. We' e never oiled the grill grate and have never had a problem.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
I have made this recipe two times, both to outstanding reviews from friends. I make this exactly as the recipe states, except I marinated for about 4 hours. It was an amazing dinner. The kabobs were moist, flavorful and totally delicious. I used Hidden Valley Ranch dressing, premium olive oil and fresh rosemary. I served with crock pot baked potatoes, side salad and bakery rosemary bread. Be sure to add additional olive oil or cooking spray to your grill because the chicken will stick. FANTASTIC! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gilbert, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Couldn't be happier with this recipe. I used dried instead of fresh rosemary (one teaspoon dried = one tablespoon fresh) and omitted the option sugar. Had to broil as I'm grill-challenged but the chicken was very moist and tasty. Thanks, this will be a staple around here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy_in_TN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
Delicious! We have used this on both chicken and pork! We use this marinade at least one a week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
This marinade is fantastic!! I used it on chicken breasts a few times and used it for pork chops for the first time last night and yum!!!! Can't wait to try it out on a nice pork tenderloin. The possibilities are really endless. Don't limit yourself to just using it for the kabobs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
It really is as good as all of the reviews state. Thank you for sharing a great recipe. Even my five year old loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2014
Very yummy - YMMV however, depending on the kind of ranch you use. I prefer homemade, of course ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,274) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States