Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
So delicious and different from other marinades I've tried. I made it exactly as called for and the different flavors were amazing together. This may be my new favorite chicken dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
This won raves from family. I prefer listing amounts of ingredients. Chicken breasts range from 4 ounces to 16 ounces. Usually recipes call for 6 ounce chicken breasts so for this recipe that would be 30 ounces. I used 2 pounds which was 32 ounces. Perfect. I did as several suggested; reduced oil, salt and increased amount of rosemary. After marinating for several hours, the chicken and marinade was put into a 400 degree oven for 20 minutes. Absolutely wonderful served on basmati rice. Next time I will add browned chopped sweet onion or bell pepper. For my portion, I will add mushrooms. Delicious sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I made this with pork tenderloin rather than chicken and it was absolutely divine! Even my extremely picky father in law liked it so much my mother in law asked for the recipe!! I also halved the salt (because I have to), halved the sugar because I had made it with chicken before and thought that was enough, otherwise followed the recipe. Warning: the marinade on its own does not look very appetizing, but persevere! It is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
This is THE BEST CHICKEN I've EVER had! It was amazing by itself as kebobs...and I can hardly wait to have the leftovers in a salad tomorrow! We'll be serving this when we meet my daughter's soon-to-be inlaws when they come for the wedding! It's THAT GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
I used a Greek Yogurt Ranch dressing and cut the oil to 2T, did NOT use sugar. Thought it was excellent. We grilled the chicken per recipe and it was very moist and flavorful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Great recipe!! I have now made this recipe multiple times and it always comes out very tasty. I normally cook it on a broiling pan instead of a grill and think it's a good alternative.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
I have made these several times and they always turn out so good. Everyone loves them. It is a keeper. thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
These are fantastic. No need to change anything with this recipe. Flavorful and juicy. Have made several times... with and without added vegetables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
This is now our favorite chicken marinade recipe in our house. It is simple and quick and produces a chicken that is both moist and flavorful.. Followed the recipe almost exactly.. I just don't add the vinegar but add a few extra squeezes of the fresh lemon. Definitely a keeper ,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
"AWESOME" enough said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 2,298) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States