Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Absolutely delicious! I usually substitute Braggs Liquid Aminos for the Worchestire sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Loved it. Even my picky toddler loved it, probably the first time he ate everything on his plate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Wow!! Don't change anything. Can't believe how quickly this marinaded and cooked. Grilled on skewers on a G. Foreman Grill and it worked out well for a midweek quick meal idea!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
This marinade is so delish! I didn't do the chicken as Kabobs since it's been an awful winter here in the Northeast; instead, I used my cast iron grill pan and it worked beautifully! Will definitely be making this one more often - even my kids liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TayaG6

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
Yep very tasty. Made multiple times and kids seem to like it as much as everyone else. Cut the ranch to half the last two times. Still ranch flavor just a little more subtle. Quick and easy. Def a keeper for week night meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
I love this so much. It's a hit for my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
These are so addicting! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
This was super good. I get really tired of chicken and often think kabobs are just extra steps for the same old thing but these were really good. I used good quality chicken breasts and a refrigerator brand ranch dressing which probably helped in the outcome but otherwise I followed the recipe as written and they turned our really moist and tender. I will add these to the regular rotation of good menu items. Would be a definite contender for summertime entertaining.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BarbH

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
we loved these. however I served them with a siracha ranch dipping sauce I whipped up. they were delicious with the dipping sauce. I put them in marinate in the morning and grilled them later in the evening. I also left out the salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
I cooked this on the grill a few weeks ago and tonight I cooked in the oven in a baking dish. Doubled the marinade and added a lot more rosemary. Baked at 400F for 30mins. Also added mushroom and zucchini. Oven method preferred, meat was succulent cooked in the gravy. Hubby said it was absolutely delicious! Gravy tasted so good with hot rice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 2,428) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States