Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Delicious, healthy and very simple recipe. Made this a couple times and it came out perfect every time. All my guests were asking for seconds. I used fat free ranch dressing and added chopped up garlic to the recipe which made it even better. Grilling time was probably more like 15 minutes, but I kept turning the skewers to make the chicken evenly cooked. This is becoming a staple in my grilling repertoire.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Excellent and very quick to prepare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
It was a little too vinegar-y for us, but besides that it was pretty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Excellent! Very tender, flavorful and easy to make! The only changes I made were, used 1 tsp of salt instead of 2 and marinated for 1 hour. The recipe is basically perfect as is! Kids loved it, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dreechrismom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Westford, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
great flavor. These were absolutely delicious, a hit with the entire family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean Briese

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
This was a great choice. I marinated the chicken for 2 hours and did not need to add additional sauce. I cooked directly on the grill and turned 4 times at about 5 minute intervals. I used 1/2 the sugar and everything was perfect and tender. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Max Mancini

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Unbelievably tasty! Will definitely make this again. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Great recipe! I added a tbsp of curry seasoning and it gave it a bit of a Persian flavor. My whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Very yummy and super easy and fast to prepare! Served with grilled corn and potatoes. We have added this to our regular dinner rotation. I love allrecipes.com, it has expanded my dinner selections immensely. My husband is very grateful, lol!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Delicious! With the exception of getting chicken in marinade before I left for work (12 hour marinade vs 30 minutes) I followed recipe exactly. I tend to overcook chicken on grill, but this was cooked perfectly. SO flavorful and tender! Making today for the second time this week - thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 2,276) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States