Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
AMAZING!!!! Don't change a thing! I was skeptical to try it and boy oh boy was I glad I did even my pickiest eater was coming back for more!! We make this year round on the grill!! I let mine marinate overnight and it makes it even more amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
Marinated several hours and it is fabulous. Moist, flavorful, easy and everyone loved it. Thanks for this delicious recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BIKERKATZ
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
I loved this chicken kabob recipe - I did use the "adjust" to cut the recipe in haLf and added a splash of white wine which I was drinking at the time and then grilled the kabobs for 15 minutes over medium high heat - served with some chicken flavored pasta sides and some blanched broccoli and cauliflower tops - it was great for Sunday dinner -
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
I actually make this with vegetarian chicken (Quorn chik'n tenders), and it is quickly becoming a favorite! For one bag of Quorn, I use only 1/4 c oil and 1/4 c ranch dressing (I guess mine is technically Ranch dip) and then the rest as noted. I mix everything up together in a bowl, add the "chik'n," then let it chill in the fridge for a few hours before I sautée it in the frying pan. I'm sure it would be delicious grilled, but I just haven't taken the time to do that yet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
I tried this recipe and my whole family loved it! Two boys, one aged 7 and the other 2 ate it up. I will definitely make it again. Thanks. The Brewers
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Very flavorful. We all loved it. It's a new favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
What a simple recipe with great flavor! I almost follow this recipe to a "t". What I've changed is eliminated salt completely and instead of making kabob, I cooked the cubed chicken in the oven at 375ºF, covered with foil, for 20 minutes and then remove foil and cooked for an additional 10 to 15 minutes. I served with basmati rice and vegetables. Another thing I did differently is I marinated the cubed chicken for 2 hours before cooking. If you want to use an amazing Homemade Ranch Dressing, check out Chef John's (foodwishes.com). I'll bet you'll never buy it from the grocery store again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrancineL

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
One of the best chicken recipes I've tried. My husband and daughter couldn't get enough. Yum yum yum. Used chicken breast not as kabobs, Absolutely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
i Love this recipe i do this about once a week the one thing i suggest is that weather you use breast meat or boneless thighs let it marinate overnight it makes it extra delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Followed the ingredients exactly and it was so good! I did end up baking the chicken in the marinade for 30 minutes at 350. I cut the chicken in strips before baking and I wanted to try this w/rice as others have suggested. But I didn't have rice so I mashed some potatoes instead and it was really good. Looking forward to grilling as directed when I can. But will also continue to bake it this way too. So good, the flavor is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Midwest City, Oklahoma, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,293) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Rosemary Ranch Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a rosemary and ranch-dressing marinade for chicken kabobs.

Chili Lime Chicken Kabobs

See how to make a quick, flavorful marinade for grilled chicken kabobs.

Yummy Honey Chicken Kabobs

See how to grill sweet and savory chicken and veggie kabobs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States