Roasted Vegetables Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Fantastic. Flavorful and healthy. Great dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I had to use dried herbs, so I cut the amount to 1/3. I also prepared everything ahead of time and marinated the vegetables in the fridge for a couple of hours. After cooking, the herbs were too strong. Lacking fresh herbs, I would just go with garlic salt and leave out the Rosemary and thyme.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Im a novice and am trying new things to cook... this recipe was very helpful and it turned out GREAT!!! I even added some steak to it... Yummmmmm!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joe Keever

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Made this for some friends who were over for dinner - they loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by KATHI
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Awesome - I did add baby carrots and Brussels sprouts and the last 15 minutes I added sundried and basil Alfresco chicken sausage cut in rounds(they are precooked) I did upload a photo of it. All of the seasonings listed in the recipe were perfect for this dish Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
I have this recipe already from a different site. The only differences there are the following: the oil is only 3 tablespoons and fresh and dry measurements are given for the rosemary and thyme. Dried is 2 tsp. rosemary and 1 tsp. thyme. I usually use a bigger dish for baking, just my preference. Bake time is usually longer.The temperature I use is 425.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruth Seim Hoefert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Excellent !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
AWESOME only thing for me ws cook those carrots first they take forever.Delicious the next day.I have made this twice this month, and looking forward to many more times
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shirley Work

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
I made this tonight for my wife and I to go with Irish Steaks. It was a wonderful, yet simple recipe and came out great. I look forward to adding a few different kinds of vegetables and trying it again soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tommy Jordan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,227) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Vegetables

See how to make a simple roasted vegetable casserole.

Tip for Whitney and Ashley's Roasted Vegetables

Discover a great trick for making simple herb-roasted veggies with no mess.

Beef Stew with Roasted Winter Vegetables

This hearty stew is fresh and flavorful, and makes a great comfort-food meal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States