Roasted Cajun Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
These are great and I make them often
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
Good recipe. Have used to feed 400+ people at my church's Thanksgiving Dinner. What a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michael Rucker

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
These make the perfect snack or side dish or anything, really. They were so tasty! I baked them about twenty minutes longer than the recipe called for because I like them crispier, but that didn't seem to matter, because everyone gobbled them up. Scrumptious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by anguye52

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
Had a wonderful taste but alittle to spicy for me, next time I will cut down on the spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
These taste great and my whole family loves them...they are very easy to make...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sintia Cornejo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
Absolutely delicious potatoes! I used russet potatoes and yellow onions and they came out so good with just the right amount of spice! One thing I might just do differently next time is wrap portions of the potatoes in foil so they cook but not get all crisp or hard on the outside. I like my potatoes soft and tender but without that almost burnt texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy671

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
Yum! That's all I have to say about those...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by justynajd
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2011
This is a keeper yummyyyyyy so good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
Good, basic, spicy recipe. I've made a few times altering a little each time but the recipe as is is great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
Perfect, wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 349) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States