Roasted Cajun Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
Love love love! Made this 3 nights last week, my boyfriend wants them every night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2010
Amazing. Even better when served with Ranch dressing! I substituted dry, minced onion for shallots and just realized I forgot to add the parsley! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
We loved these! Nice moist potato (red). Making again and again... :) We love the 50/50 ketchup/mayo for dipping!! ;){
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hastings, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2009
I made these and can't stop eating them. I used dried parsley and dried minced onions and yellow baking potatoes. I cooked them with a chicken dish so the temperature I used was 350 degrees for about a hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2009
Did not have shallots, used onions. Really yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
Pretty good...My potatoes were well cooked after about 30 min., nice and crispy good flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by maude s.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2009
Great potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2009
Fabulous. I sometimes substitute the spices and use garam masala/curry instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michpoo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
Super Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by saraleewanab

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
Decent potatoes. I don't know how "cajun" they tasted to me, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn in CT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Southbury, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 349) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States