Roasted Brussels Sprouts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
This is an awesome recipe. I made it slightly different but both ways are really good. I added red onion, garlic salt and balsamic vinegar- I'm not sure if that's considered a different recipe? But both ways are delicious - who every said it would just be over cooked mush hasn't tried it. Very good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elena Merchand

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Very good recipe! We really like brussel sprouts, but this recipe was even better, because it took out some of the bitterness. I panicked when they started turning so brown, but should not have. The browner/blackish they get, the better they are! Could have used a little more salt and maybe some garlic. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ijamsville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I have never been a fan of Brussels Sprouts but these are delicious! And sooo easy.!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
came out ok still looking for a recipe that fits my taste best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PukingTroll

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boerne, Texas, USA
Living In: Leadville, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Non Brussels sprout lovers love these - they are great with toasted pine nuts and pomegranate seeds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Make all the time! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I bumped the heat up to 425 because I like them a little crispier and I also cut mine in half. Excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
This was my first time cooking Brussels sprouts and it was yummy. I added. A slash of basaltic vinegar but I did everything as written and they turned out delicious. I will be adding to our dinner menus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Great recipe but cut the cook time in half. My 7 and 11 year loves this recipe. They fight over leftovers and you know kids fighting over veggies are unheard of.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
When I was a kid I HATED brussel sprouts. This recipe was really good with just a few tweaks. I added fresh minced garlic and cooked them about 50 minutes. Crunchy on the outside and DELISH!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 2,070) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make a simple, healthy veggie side dish.

How to Make Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make roasted Brussels sprouts and cipollini onions.

Maple Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Bacon

Sweet and smoky roasted Brussels sprouts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States