Roasted Brussels Sprouts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
One reviewer said that their family was fighting over the remaining brussels sprouts…that sounded farfetched until my son and grandson did the same thing. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2015
So good. I added some roasted crushed cashews on top and that hit the spot! Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
I made a couple changes after readings the reviews. I cut them in half, chopped of the end -the bitter part someone said. And I added minced garlic. I also only roasted for about 20 minutes (I had califlower roasting on other half of the pan) and it was delicious! I have never eaten Brussel sprouts before (can't see my dad liking them!) So I knew I was experimenting and hoped it went well. I am now a lover of Brussel sprouts. I may cooked a bit longer to see what it does....I really loved the leaves that came off and we're done a bit more. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyssa Noel

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: May 21, 2015
I really liked this simple recipe. I have never been a fan of brussel sprouts, but I bought them because my fiance is a huge fan and I decided to see if I could warm up to them. I roasted them until they were blackened on the outside, and they were perfect. I will definitely eat them again if I make them this way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
These are addictive! Promptly stocked my freezer with bags of brussel sprouts after making this. The burnt leaves are the best part and the creamy center is delish! #whowould'vethought
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Berry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Super easy, terribly delicious. What else is there to say?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nutley, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Delicious! I halved ours and also added 1/2 teaspoon of garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lilyan Agee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Love these! So simple but so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2015
This is a good basic recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 2,090) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make a simple, healthy veggie side dish.

How to Make Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make roasted Brussels sprouts and cipollini onions.

Maple Roasted Brussels Sprouts with Bacon

Sweet and smoky roasted Brussels sprouts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States