Roasted Brussels Sprouts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
The VERY BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You have me addicted!!!! I have to make them atleast once a week!!!! Thankyou!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ellicott City, Maryland, USA
Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
I roasted for only 25 minutes and they still tasted burnt on the outside and mushy in the middle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eliza

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Tigard, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
This recipe was awesome. got tired of the same old steamed brussel sprouts and have not really tried roasting veggies before but this recipe was so easy! I also cooked them to dark brown and everyone loved them! Wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
This has become a family favorite. We serve these with Delicious Ham and Potato Soup for a perfect combo. http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Delicious-Ham-and-Potato-Soup/Detail.aspx?soid=recs_recipe_3
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Beaumont, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Great. Added three minced cloves of garlic to the sprouts. Halved the sprouts. Only used two tablespoons of EVOO.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bill Rolfe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portsmouth, Virginia, USA
Living In: Forest, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
No kidding...My entire family (husband, 14yr & 11yr old) ate the entire batch! Absolutely no leftovers! So easy to make, I did cut them in half...GREAT RECIPE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adrienne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cranbrook, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
These were amazing! I did alter the time/temp slightly. I cooked at 400 for the first 15 minutes, then went down to 350 for an additional 15-20 minutes to accommodate something else I was making. The only thing I would do differently next time is use a little bit less salt. Maybe an 1/8 tsp next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PookityPoo
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Just can't do it- they're still brussel sprouts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Great recipe! The only "impovement" I suggest: first, after trimming, boil them for 3-5 minuts. Then you will have to bake them for not more than 25 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
My family hates brussel sprouts! I made them the other day and they ate them all then asked if I would make them again today! TY for this wonderful recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,930) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make a simple, healthy veggie side dish.

How to Make Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make roasted Brussels sprouts and cipollini onions.

Duck Fat-Roasted Brussels Sprouts

See how to make easy Brussels sprouts roasted with duck fat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States