Reuben Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
This was a big hit for my New Years party where it took less time to disappear than it did to cook! Everyone wanted the recipe and it became the talk of the night. I served it with toasted pumpernickel and rye slices. It really was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Mastic Beach, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
This was so amazingly easy to make and SOOOO good!! if you like Reuben's this dip is for you! My new favorite go to dip for parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristel Mcguire

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Great Ruben Dip!!! There is nothing bad about this recipe. While it says to rinse the sauerkraut I did not. I just squeezed it since we love the flavor. And we used Finn Crisp, thin rye crispbread crackers....sooooo good. Even my husband was eating it....he never eats Rubens because of the kraut. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Second time making this. Great dish for a cold day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Love this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
It was disgusting. I love reuben sandwiches, reuben soup, and each and every ingredient individually. I used very expensive corned beef from the deli, shredded my own swiss from an expensive block. Everything else I made got gobbled up, but I had loads of this left.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
I love this recipe. I am a huge Reuben fan and this definately was a hit. I also used 8 oz cream cheese instead of mayo and it was fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
It's a crowd favorite! I make the recipe exactly how it is written. I serve it with rye Triscuits. Yes the cheese congeals after a long while but it still is easy to scoop out with the crackers. You can reheat it in the microwave if need be. So so good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
made it in the slow cooker and added extra cheese. perfect football treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yelsi
Photo by Holly21602
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
This dip needs to be kept hot, would be perfect as a crock pot dip for parties. Other then getting hard, it did have good flavor, and my husband ask me to make it again sometime.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly21602

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 321) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Loaded Baked Potato Dip

See how to make a creamy, bacony dip shaped like a football.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States