Quick Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
My daughter always has something gluten free when I visit. She made these when I went to Kansas City, MO to see her two years ago. They were delicious and everyone ate up " my " cookies! Since then we have enjoyed these often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Sooo good! Double the recipe though, it makes only 19 cookies. PLEASE add 1/2 brown sugar and 1/8 cup of flour... helps a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookieMonster
Living In: West Hartford, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mae
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I cooked mine 6 1/2 minutes and they just melt in your mouth!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
These were very good peanut buttery cookies. I did not have butter to make "traditional" PB cookies so I tried these. Would not hesitate to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike David

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
This is a great recipie and since it uses no flour it is even better! I have never been successful with making peanut butter cookies, but this one worked! I love it and they are deliciousness! Great tip too, if you want to make those fork marks on the top, dip your fork in water when the dough starts to stick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Looked up this recipe, made the cookies, cooled them and then ate one in 45! My boyfriend and I were craving something sweet and we didn't have much in the house, so that is how I found this recipe. The cookies are yummy! I like a thinner, more moist cookie. I added a little splash of vanilla extract too and baked for 9 minutes total. After baking I threw the cookie sheet in the freezer and left the cookies there for about 5 minutes. When I took them out they were ready to eat! Definitely worth making, so fast and east!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
I was shocked at how well these cookies turned out! I thought for sure they would need some tweaking to make them just right, but they didn't! Amazing texture and taste! These are awesome for making with your kids as they take virtually no time. The kids can even make them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
I use 1/2 brown sugar, 1/2 sugar, + vanilla and mini chocolate chips. My family & friends adore them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GFIMarietta

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Marietta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carly joy
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
I decided to try this with a cup of oatmeal for texture & 3/4 cup of chocolate chips. I think this made them less overwhelmingly peanut buttery and less likely to fall apart.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
I liked the cookies, but it was more like cookie crumbles. It is good folded into vanilla ice cream! I followed the recipe exactly, yet the cookie does not keep form once you pick the cookie up. Instead it falls apart. It is delicious though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 302) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States