Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Have made it twice now & it is always great! Next time I plan to make a few to freeze too. VERY, very good; made just as the recipe reads. This dough is great the way it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
Wow! This is the simplest recipe ever, thank you. :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey McKay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Love this recipe, so easy to make as long as you have yeast in your cupboard and pizza toppings on hand. I have made this several times for my daughter who would live on pizza if I would let her. I do add some garlic powder to give it an Italian taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Spencer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
Love this! I add fresh rosemary an then top with olive oil, veggies and cheese, soooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mandy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jeff Shurts
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
As advertised - soft and chewy crust. And no waiting. I'll never resort to Trader Joe's in-the-bag crust again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeff Shurts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
Great quick and easy pizza dough recipe. Add a few herbs and garlic for variation if you like. I use this recipe whenever we have homemade pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
Wow! Fast & easy. This was a fantastic last minute find to satisfy my 3 little ones. This is definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Galbadores

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2014
It worked. I liked it, but it was not exactly Pizza Hut or Papa Johns crust. It was not as light and airy. Ill try again, because it was my first time making crust and using yeast; and there was a yeast mishap. I killed it with boiling water and had to re-add fresh yeast to old dough the next day. So, maybe it is super cool that it worked at all. Ill try again. Also, I used all purpose flour instead of bread flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Temple Aura

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
This really wasn't good at all. I even used bread flour, as recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jessica Lee
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
This was wonderful! Made this pizza last night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,661) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States