Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Super easy and very very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Amazing! :) thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gozde Hanka

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Great Pizza Crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
I did not care for this recipe. The crust was too dense for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
Super easy to make my kids love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandie Woody

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Palmares
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
This is the best pizza crust I have tried! I used to wait for my dough to rise and was skeptical at first but I was happy with the result. The texture was perfect! My son and aunties loved it! ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Palmares

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by steph
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
Great pizza crust! Pre-baked it about 7 mins then added breakfast pizza toppings! Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
I thought this was a really good pizza dough recipe! I usually use Bobby Flay's recipe which I like to slow rise in the fridge overnight, which requires definite planning! The Quick and Easy Pizza Crust won't replace it, but will definitely be in my rotation for spur of the moment homemade pizza. It only took about 10 minutes to mix together in my Kitchen Aid, and I let the dough rest about 20 minutes, it raised a bit as well as rested which always makes dough easier to shape and all within 30 minutes. Due to many of the reviews I used Garlic Salt in place of regular salt (as others said it was bland), I also par-baked the crust for 5 minutes at 500, making sure to pierce crust with fork to keep the shape. I then turned the oven down to 450 while I topped my pizza, returned to lowered oven and baked for 7 minutes. I then pulled it out to brush the crust with garlic butter, baked for an additional 7 minutes and then 2 minutes under the broiler. I also baked in my crisper pizza pan (the one with holes on it). Next time I will halve the dough for two pizzas as it was a tad thicker than I normally make, however it was sturdy, baked beautifully, had a nice flavor, and a wonderful texture/chew. Killed my pizza cravings and in less time than I can get a pizza delivered!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TwstdSistr72

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Aaron  Sweet
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Quick, simple, and delicous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aaron  Sweet

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer Lavender
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2014
We have a well-loved pizza stone, but I don't think it's ever actually been used for pizza, until now. This crust was super quick and easy to make. I have a feeling we will be doing homemade pizza a lot more often now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Lavender

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,645) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States