Quick and Easy Pizza Crust Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
I used to make my pizza dough in bread machine which took an hour! This is just as good and quick to make, I do like to let it rise for a little time before baking!! Yummy! Great with some Italian seasoning added too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Casey
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
The best pizza crust I ever made
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Casey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
My new Friday night pizza crust recipe while family loves it thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Used this to make a BBQ chicken pizza and a veggie pizza. For the time it takes this is fantastic. I think if you let it rise a tad it would definitely be better but for the time spent..this is easy and good. Saved to recipe box. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
I really like this recipe. I assembled my toppings and sauteed my mushrooms while letting the dough rest on the pizza pan. The crust was thicker the way we like it. I will get toppings ready ahead when we make it for my grand kids who like a thinner crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lana Shea

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Only reason I didn't give it 5 is becuase I add a few spices that aren't listed in recipe and that's what makes it a 5 star! My husband is a pizza expert ;) and very hard to please and he LOVED the crust. I followed the recipe but then just added dashes of onion powder, oregano, basil like another reviewer suggested! Will be my go-to crust always and forever from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I tried this for the first time for dinner. Me and my husband really liked it. My first pizza from scratch and its a winner! :) The only thing I am gonna add next time is a little garlic powder in the crust. Thanx so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bmega

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Fhyre
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Excellent! Even better than the recipe on my pastry mat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Magic!!! Took only 5 minutes to mix up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Best pizza dough recipe, fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,718) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States