Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
This was extremely good, the only thing I did different is I had to add a lot of butter to keep the chicken from sticking to my pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
Easy dish and went over very well with the family. Came together very quickly. I added chili powder and garlic powder to the seasoning. Rather than transferring to another pan I browned the chicken in a cast iron skillet and then just spread the salsa and cheese over the top before moving to the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyDaysNora

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paso Robles, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
This was so easy and tasty on a busy night. I used Trader Joe's pineapple salsa that I had as a leftover along with a bag of shredded Mexican cheese. Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JAYNEDENVER

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
i couldnt take a picture but i just made it and i loved it so much it was very good and spicy just like i love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zoha
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
It was quick and great. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
I was pleasantly surprise with this recipe. It was easy, quick, and delicious. Everyone was pleased with it. I have saved it and will be making it again and again. Thank you to the creator!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
This is a quality recipe! I made this tonight because my mom mentioned that she's been in the mood for Mexican food. We are gluten & corn intolerant and my folks are at a certain age where I have to be created with limited items. The reviews were very helpful! I moderately seasoned the chicken (Which is more than I usually do for m&d). I browned my chicken in butter. I made up Guacomole from AllRecipe along with an Uncle Ben's Beans & Rice blend. Served with sour cream. It was a homerun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Son E Mel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
awesome so easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
GOOD EASY A good meal just check ahead that people don't mind a little heat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 449) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make hearty chicken noodle soup in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States