Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2013
Love this! I also do not precook the chicken, just bake it all to save time. It was still very moist. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
It was good changed a couple things used chili pepper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Camarillo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
quick and easy! Tasty recipe - I swapped out the cumin for chili powder, cajun powder, and used garlic powder in the rubbing instead of fresh. Still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
This was my first meat loaf and loved it. Easy and fast to make. Definitely will do it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ezcook
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
Took longer to cook then it stated, but otherwise a tasty dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
This is hands down my favorite dinner to date! I add jalapeño slices to the top before I pop it into the oven and top it off with a dollop of fat free sour cream before I set it on the table. Sooooo good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
Very tasty & easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2013
SOOOOO, sooooo good! I've been hesitant to try this because it's similar to another recipe I like to make (Faye's salsa chicken), but the two are actually different in many ways. By far, this is the moistest, juiciest chicken I've EVER had!!! Browning it first really makes a HUGE difference. The cumin is also a nice addition but you need to add more than a pinch of it to taste it. NOTE: I was afraid that my garlic would burn to a crisp when browning my chicken, but it didn't (just watch it and adjust the heat if it starts to burn). A pasta and veggie side rounded out our delicious meal. Thanks SO much for sharing your recipe, Karen! I'm kicking myself for waiting so long to give this a try. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Mickey (aka Mickey)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: De Soto, Missouri, USA
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2013
I make this for my husband quite often. It is very flavorful and super simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Manlius, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
very good. easy to make. served with best black beans and made some rice. quick delicious meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 454) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Mexican Chicken

Seasoned chicken is topped with salsa and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Quick and Easy Chicken

This tangy chicken dish is ready in about 30 minutes.

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make hearty chicken noodle soup in just 30 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States