Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
So easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
Turned out AWESOME. I increased the ingredients as I made a larger batch and I think the full TSP of Oregano made the soup taste amazing. Very simple to make and tastes even better the next day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
This was so easy and tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Love this recipe, have made it a few times, always with garlic. It is extra awesome with homemade chicken stock! Its worth it people believe me, and not hard with a crock pot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
Really great recipe! After reading some of the reviews, I did add 2 cloves of garlic to sauté in the butter along with the celery, onion and carrots. I followed the rest of the recipe exactly as is and the result was delicious! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
I absolutely love this. The only thing I did that was different was saute the onion and celery in butter. Then put everything in the crockpot with raw chicken for 6 hours on low. Then I put in half cooked egg noodles in and cooked for another 15 minutes. I have 7 kids and 5 of them are teenage boys. I doubled this recipe and everything was wiped out. Cheap dinner and o-so-good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Asia S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kailua, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Photo by Morris2012
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Fantastic! The whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
This was a great recipe! I was looking for something basic to start with and modify to my own tastes and this was it. I wasn't feeling well and wanted to make some chicken soup but obviously wasn't feeling like slaving over the stove all day. It went together quickly and easily and I saved time by using pre-cut carrot chips. The only thing I did spend time on was deboning the rotisserie chicken I used instead of canned chicken - and I'm glad that I did, it was more flavorful than canned would have been. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy Stevens

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Santa Maria, California, USA
Living In: Ventura, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Excellent! It took no time at all...more time chopping and slicing than actual cooking. My daughter came home sick from school, and I was able to make this in no time at all. I'm sure it is just what the doctor ordered! Also, I substituted chicken thighs and used gluten-free pasta, and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
This recipe has become a regular on my weekly menu. It's super easy, quick and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,564) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make hearty chicken noodle soup in just 30 minutes.

Grandma’s Chicken Noodle Soup

See how to make a savory, 5-star chicken noodle soup.

Chicken Noodle Soup

This classic chicken and noodle soup is simple and so satisfying.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States