Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
My favorite! I make it just as the recipe reads! An easy Alfredo that anyone can make! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Delicious!! ????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
We used this recipe (doubled for family of 6) . It was awesome. we used spaghetti noodles from a church supper. We put the noodles in the casserole dish, added the alfredo sauce and put shrimp pieces on top and baked in the oven for 30 minutes. It is all gone. We will use this recipe frequently. Shamrockbell. Ft. Worth, Tx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shamrockbell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chillicothe, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tuleah01
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Very good and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Made this for my picky kids last night...they loved it! Following others' suggestions...I used a clove of garlic and reduced the milk to 1 3/4 cups. So simple and delicious...we will be making this ALL the time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Josh Dybata
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Sauce turned out great and was super easy. Once sauce was added to the Noodles, it had the perfect thickness and texture. I added paprika and cayenne pepper for a little zing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Absolutely delicious, used shrimp. The best Alfredo we have ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Lou Fox

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: The Villages, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
I made this recipe last night, with the assistance of a suggestion made in a previous rater. It turned out well. Rather than garlic powder, I will opt for fresh garlic next time. I enjoyed the cream cheese, as it assisted, in the forming of the base of the recipe. It's always a tough call as to what temperature to keep in on, after everyone is served. The burner was turned off, and like cheese does, it solidified again. Warming it up for lunch in the microwave, a few seconds at a time, seemed to do the trick. I would choose to make it again. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I live alone and try to come up with quick things I can make, often in microwave. I was thrilled to find I can put these ingredients in my small processer, (half recipe) except use canned coconut milk in place of milk. Two or three frozen meat balls in cup or bowl with spiraled zucchini, squash and/or spinach, or whatever desired, a little Alfredo sauce and have a delicious, nutritious meal in three or four seconds in microwave. Thick, creamy and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
We liked this a lot. I didn't have much cream, so needed a recipe I could adapt to make an alfredo sauce. Great in a pinch! I didn't add any milk, just approx. 3/4 c. of cream and 1/4 c. of butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MissKitty

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,364) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce

See how to make a simple Alfredo sauce that’s rich and creamy.

Easy Alfredo Sauce I

This pasta sauce is creamy, rich, and super easy.

Quick Alfredo Sauce with Spinach Salad

See how to make fresh pasta with Alfredo sauce and a simple salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States