Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Very good!! I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Hartman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
I put lobster meat in it and a little creole season in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Four and a half stars, but not five. Very quick and easy and simple for a short-cut recipe, but a few changes to upgrade the flavour. First of all, I used fresh garlic instead of powder. Secondly, I didn't feel the need for a full brick of cream cheese, so I reduced it by half. And finally, some fresh chopped parsley to finish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefAl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Oh my gosh, the reviews don't lie!!! Olive Garden eat your heart out!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Amazing! Added spinach and elbow macaroni - wow!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2015
This is the recipe I lost 2 years ago. Or darn close to it. Darn darn good. Thanks. We love it. Added chopped cooked chicken and it was such a delicious sauce. Add a salad and garlic bread. Yum yum!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannon Lane Wilson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yellow Springs, Ohio, USA
Living In: Crossville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
Wow! Super simple and super tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott Bley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This sauce is AMAZING! I use minced garlic instead of powder and cut the milk back 1/2 cup. Makes a great sauce for homemade white pizza.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This is a fantastic recipe. I followed it step by step exactly and it turned out great. My family loved it. My husband said " I know how to make a man hungry" when he walked in and smelled it cooking he couldn't keep his spoon out of the sauce. Always a good sign. I didn't change anything. Just doubled it as I have a big family and added chicken breast for meat. Thats it :) Thank you so much!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2015
This is now a part of my go to recipes thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cecilia Yrigollen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 3,401) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Alfredo Sauce

See how to make a simple Alfredo sauce that’s rich and creamy.

Easy Alfredo Sauce I

This pasta sauce is creamy, rich, and super easy.

Quick Alfredo Sauce with Spinach Salad

See how to make fresh pasta with Alfredo sauce and a simple salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States