Peanut Butter Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
Loved the sauce! This would make a great cold salad to bring to a picnic. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
I love that this was so easy and so quick to make and yet so yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
very good....thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Good...Nathan liked it. Needs to have a veggie side with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
as is, this recipe is a solid four stars. second time around, i added two extra T pb, and i made it crunchy pb so as to avoid having to chop peanuts. i also like things on the spicy side, do i added extra chili pepper powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shireen95
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
Awesome ww noodles and omitted the ginger (don't like it), added cilantro to the end product. Delicious, thanks for the recipe:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jog Dish

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
We liked this pretty well. I did not add peanuts and I used a bit of crushed red pepper in place of the paste. I put the sauce over regular whole wheat noodles and stir fry veggies for the kids. Hubs and I had the sauce over chicken and stir fry veggies. I liked it because the kids got their veggies and noodles and the adults enjoyed a healthy alternative.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
I made this last night. It was amazing. Found out I didn't have any chicken stock so I drained a can of chicken noodle soup. Ya got to do what ya got to do. Will be making over and over
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
Made this as written and loved it. My teenaged son took leftovers in lunches for 2 days. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
My very picky family really enjoyed this. I opted to leave out the hot sauce and just served it as a topping since everyone here has a different spice tolerance. If I would change anything I would probably add a little less ginger. Great as is though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Loveland, Colorado, USA
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 997) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Noodles

See how to make quick-and-easy, Asian-style peanut sauce for noodles.

Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

It’s Texas sheet cake with a peanut butter twist.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States