Peanut Butter Cup Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
they are good just looking at them makes me hungry mmmmm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Delicious. My coworkers gobbled this up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melody

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Great, simple cookie! I did freeze the reese cups and they were very easy to push into the cookie. They will not look done after 8 minutes, don't let that fool you. Be sure to cool completely before trying to remove from pan or they will mush together. I'll be making these as gifts-thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
I maid this as valentines day thing using hearshy kisses it turned out great but I recommend freezing the ones that have the cherry in it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Never a disappointment when I make it for a event.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Camille

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jaquelineDigreen
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
I made this gluten/egg/dairy milk free (the Reese's are good ole Reese's). Bob's Red Mill gluten free flour, substitute 1/3c applesauce + 1/2tsp baking soda to replace the egg, Earth Balance spread to replace the butter and sweetened vanilla almond milk for the cow milk. The baking time needed to be extended about 3 mins; otherwise, they would fall part but, soooo good. Then I wrapped the cookies in Saran Wrap and between the first and second piece of plastic wrap put the candy wrapper. So cute and tasty! Plus, the wrapping keeps me from popping them in my mouth! More for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Love this recipe. The dough is very easy to work with. I rolled into balls and then decided to flatten slightly, then I used a heart-shaped cookie cutter. I was very pleased with how well the cookie held it's shape. I then simply dipped the bottoms in melted chocolate..yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by val

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gahanna, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
This recipe is amazing. We didn't have a mini muffin pan, so asked our neighbors and they had one! Surprisingly 48 cookies came out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,694) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

Combine chewy cookies with peanut butter cups for a real treat.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States